• GRATIS FRAKT OVER 699 kr
  • 5 - 7 DAGER LEVERINGSTID

Dine favoritter

Finntack-butikker

finntack shops

Finntack Biri

Biri, Norway

+47 954 94 385

.

biri@finntack.com

Facebook Finntack Biri

Les mer
finntack shops

Finntack Bjerke

Oslo, Norway

+47 226 40 886

.

bjerke@finntack.com

Facebook Finntack Bjerke

Les mer
finntack shops

Finntack Lahti

Lahti, Finland

+358 445 440 645

.

lahti@finntack.com

Facebook Finntack Lahti

Les mer
finntack shops

Finntack Momarken

Mysen, Norway

+47 404 82 004

+47 958 92 368

momarken@finntack.com

Facebook Finntack Momarken

Les mer
finntack shops

Finntack Solvalla

Spånga, Sweden

+46 70 146 85 33

+46 70 753 59 60

solvalla@finntack.com

Facebook Finntack Solvalla

Les mer
finntack shops

Finntack Teivo

Tampere, Finland

+358 40 175 6068

.

teivo@finntack.com

Facebook Finntack Teivo

Les mer
finntack shops

Finntack Vermo

Espoo, Finland

+35 8 406 212 614

.

vermo@finntack.com

Facebook Finntack Vermo

Les mer
finntack shops

La Sellerie de Grosbois

Boissy Saint Léger , France

+33 01.45.69.71.98

.

 info@selleriedegrosbois.fr

Facebook La Sellerie de Grosbois

Les mer

Harness racing

At Finntack you will find the largest selection of trotting equipment online, at the right price and with fast delivery. It is now easy and quick to buy harness racing equipment in our online shop if you do not live near a Finntack shop. Here you’ll find all the equipment you need for your trotting horse to perform its best at the racetrack.

We will help you

Having trouble choosing the right harness racing gear online? Use our size models to find out what size you need. If you have any questions about our products just contact Customer Service on our chat line and we will be happy to help.

Elite, Pro and Classic

Trotting gear is often available in different materials – leather, synthetic or beta. All three materials are resilient and will last long if handled properly. For example, leather should be maintained with leather care products. Finntack's own products are divided into three different product lines based on price, style and target group: Elite, Pro and Classic.

Strongest in Finland

Powered by Jetshop

ft-logo